Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Online Workshops

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2021

What’s Happening to Me?

June 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Online
$99

Fridays 9:00 PST, 10:00 MST, 11:00 CST, 12:00 EST in the U.S. for one hour June, July, August and September Price for all four workshops $99 On-line live one hour workshops if you have been cheated on with anonymity for participants AND the ability to ask questions for further clarity and to help you in your unique situation. This class covers: How being cheated on creates trauma; How this wounding manifests on many levels; physically, emotionally, psychologically, cognitively and spiritually…

Find out more »
+ Export Events