Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2021

In person workshop for partners of sex addicts

June 1 @ 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wendy Conquest’s Office, 2975 Valmont Rd. Suite 320
Boulder, CO 80301 United States
+ Google Map
$250

Our first of four workshops was in November 2019.  Because of COVID-19 we had to postpone the last of this series. When we can meet in person again, expert and author Wendy Conquest, licensed professional counselor, will facilitate a full day of education, introspection, and skill building. If you desire to better understand and heal from being in relationship with a sex addict, please join us. We request to a “meet and greet” by phone or tele-conferencing beforehand so we…

Find out more »

What’s Happening to Me?

June 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Online
$99

Fridays 9:00 PST, 10:00 MST, 11:00 CST, 12:00 EST in the U.S. for one hour June, July, August and September Price for all four workshops $99 On-line live one hour workshops if you have been cheated on with anonymity for participants AND the ability to ask questions for further clarity and to help you in your unique situation. This class covers: How being cheated on creates trauma; How this wounding manifests on many levels; physically, emotionally, psychologically, cognitively and spiritually…

Find out more »
+ Export Events