Loading Events

« All Events

What’s Happening to Me? (Part One)

October 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

$99

Fridays 9:00 PST, 10:00 MST, 11:00 CST, 12:00 EST in the U.S.
October 18, 25 November 1 and November 8
Price for all four workshops $99

On-line live one hour workshops if you have been cheated on with anonymity for participants AND the ability to ask questions for further clarity and to help you in your unique situation.

This class covers:

  • How being cheated on creates trauma;
  • How this wounding manifests on many levels; physically, emotionally, psychologically, cognitively and spiritually
  • How to work in the best way with the hurt, anger, depression and anxiety
  • How to work with your partner to see if you can stay in the relationship

Limited to twenty participants.

Please note this is an interactive class/workshop and so we ask you to have an initial short interview with one of the facilitators. We do our very best to insure emotional safety for the whole group and group process.

Please fill out the form below to begin:

Sign Up For Webinar
reCAPTCHA

Details

Date:
October 18
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cost:
$99
Event Category:

Venue

Online

Organizer

Wendy Conquest
Website:
http://wendyconquest.com